2020 Leaders

Each year the students and staff vote for Grade 12 students as Leaders for the new year. In 2020, we had an overwhelming number of votes for our current leaders, who we know will do a great job of motivating and mentoring our students.

The Leaders for 2020 are as follows:

Yadhav Bhugwandin, Nihaal Nagia, Steven Nel, Nicole Fiebiger, Tyrique Wagner, Taliah Samodien and Zoe Pretorius.

Our Leaders attended training and teambuilding at Kloofendal Nature Reserve with Ms. Truter and Mr. Linde. Learn more about our 2020 Leaders in this short documentary: