2020 Leaders Announcement

Congratulations to our newly elected Leaders of 2020! We know you will uphold the values and ethos of Brandcliff House, and that you will be proud ambassadors of your school.

Well done to the following students on being elected Leaders for 2020:

Tyrique Wagner, Steven Nel, Bronson Farah, Nicole Fiebiger, Nihaal Nagia, Zoe Pretorius, Yadhav Bhugwandin and Taliah Samodien.